Victorian Revival Items - RSS Feed by Antiques.com http://www.antiques.com/ The foremost online resource to buy, sell, and collect antiques, fine arts and collectibles.

Are you an antique dealer or appraiser? Head a flea market or auction? Register and promote your business for free. Visit our magazine for expert advice and news or join the discussion at facebook.com/antiquescom. Happy Hunting!!

Questions about antiques.com? Call our customer service line at 1-800-ANTIQUES http://www.antiques.com//images/antiques_logo.jpg http://www.antiques.com/ Iron Sconce http://www.antiques.com/classified/33792/iron-sconce Cast iron.......10''hi x 9'' out status: for sale reference#: fix04125 condition: see description year: see description

Item Price : $375.00
]]>
Large Brass Sconce http://www.antiques.com/classified/33793/large-brass-sconce 30''tall x 18''out x 15''w status: for sale reference#: fix0228 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $4250.00
]]>
Iron Post Light Top http://www.antiques.com/classified/33794/iron-post-light-top Iron and original blue swirl glass lantern top for gas post light....10''sq. X 14'' high x 5 3/4''dia at base status: for sale reference#: fix2856 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $950.00
]]>
Pair Cast Iron Sconces http://www.antiques.com/classified/33795/pair-cast-iron-sconces Old cast iron ..Restored and ready to use....10''tall status: for sale reference#: fix36122 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $400.00
]]>
Iron Sconce http://www.antiques.com/classified/33796/iron-sconce Cast iron.....15'' x 11'' x 6''....Made to install with the glass up status: for sale reference#: 3692 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $1250.00
]]>
Cast Iron Pendant http://www.antiques.com/classified/33797/cast-iron-pendant Quality heavy iron fixture......30''long status: for sale reference#: fix38110 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $1500.00
]]>
Iron Wall Sconce http://www.antiques.com/classified/33798/iron-wall-sconce Original finish/slag glass status: for sale reference#: fix03109 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $450.00
]]>
Victorian Wall Sconce http://www.antiques.com/classified/33799/Victorian-wall-sconce Cast bronze...36''tall x 7'' wide at back plate status: for sale reference#: fix0255 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $3800.00
]]>
Cast Iron http://www.antiques.com/classified/33800/cast-iron Black finish.....18''tall x 10''out status: for sale reference#: fix04107 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $750.00
]]>
Iron Porch Light http://www.antiques.com/classified/33801/iron-porch-light 10''tall x 6''out...Cast iron status: for sale reference#: fix9976 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $350.00
]]>
Iron Porch Light http://www.antiques.com/classified/33802/iron-porch-light Heavy iron porch or foyer fixture...53'' x 13''...Rewired and ready to install status: for sale reference#: fix6 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $4500.00
]]>
Cast Iron Exterior Sconce http://www.antiques.com/classified/33803/cast-iron-exterior-sconce Heavy cast iron...15''h x 18''d x 6''w {metal w/o globe}..Shown with repro acrylic globe but other glass is available status: for sale reference#: fix2218 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $1250.00
]]>
Cast Iron Exterior Light http://www.antiques.com/classified/33804/cast-iron-exterior-light Large heavy fixture...Rewired and ready to install....Iron parts are 15h x18''d x6''w status: for sale reference#: fix2217 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $1250.00
]]>
Model Ship http://www.antiques.com/classified/33805/model-ship 17'' long x 15'' tall status: for sale reference#: acc5524 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $275.00
]]>
Model Ship http://www.antiques.com/classified/33806/model-ship 25''long x 23'' hi status: for sale reference#: acc5518 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $325.00
]]>
Menu Stand http://www.antiques.com/classified/33807/menu-stand Forged iron...60'' tall status: for sale reference#: acc2231 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $650.00
]]>
Gas/electric Chandelier http://www.antiques.com/classified/33808/gas-electric-chandelier Original with blue swirl glass..Newly elecrified...24''dia x 38''long status: for sale reference#: fix1952 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $6800.00
]]>
Bronze Pendants http://www.antiques.com/classified/33809/bronze-pendants Original green patina..Heavy bronze castings.......8''w x 40''long ...For the pair status: for sale reference#: fix30122 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $6800.00
]]>
Single Pendant http://www.antiques.com/classified/33810/single-pendant 8''dia x 22''long...Engraved glass status: for sale reference#: fix1492 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $550.00
]]>
Hanging Fixture http://www.antiques.com/classified/33811/hanging-fixture 23''dia x 30''long status: for sale reference#: fix1568 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $950.00
]]>
Candelabra http://www.antiques.com/classified/33812/candelabra Heavy cast brass....16 candles...30''dia x 40''long status: for sale reference#: fix1714 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $1850.00
]]>
Torchiere Reflector http://www.antiques.com/classified/33813/torchiere-reflector 10''h x 14''dia status: for sale reference#: fix7725 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $600.00
]]>
Single Pendant http://www.antiques.com/classified/33814/single-pendant Holophane..... Status: for sale reference#: fix1672 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $200.00
]]>
Single Pendant http://www.antiques.com/classified/33815/single-pendant Original brown tones on white etched glass status: for sale reference#: fix2181 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $275.00
]]>
Hall Light http://www.antiques.com/classified/33816/hall-light 16''long x 7''dia..Blue hilights on glass status: for sale reference#: fix2126 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $325.00
]]>
Hall Light http://www.antiques.com/classified/33817/hall-light Original finish...Iron......8''w x 22''long status: for sale reference#: fix3369 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $550.00
]]>
Gas/electric Chandelier http://www.antiques.com/classified/33818/gas-electric-chandelier Original gas/elecric converted to all electric....48''l x 23''d...Original patina status: for sale reference#: fix22111 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $18000.00
]]>
Single Pendant http://www.antiques.com/classified/33819/single-pendant 10''dia x 38''long status: for sale reference#: fix1752 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $250.00
]]>
Single Pendant http://www.antiques.com/classified/33820/single-pendant Brushed nickle fixture with white opal globe.....10''dia x 40''long status: for sale reference#: fix3407 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $350.00
]]>
5 Arm Fixture http://www.antiques.com/classified/33821/5-arm-fixture Original decorated finish...Iron....18''dia x 25''long status: for sale reference#: fix1343 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $1250.00
]]>
Single Pendant http://www.antiques.com/classified/33822/single-pendant Brushed nickle...Etched glass status: for sale reference#: fix20100 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $250.00
]]>
Murano Glass Fixture http://www.antiques.com/classified/33823/murano-glass-fixture 30''dia x 38''long status: for sale reference#: fix1665 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $4800.00
]]>
Harvest Table Or Island Light http://www.antiques.com/classified/33824/harvest-table-or-island-light Brushed nickle finish matches stainless steel available in custom sizes and finishes status: for sale reference#: fix3069 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $1200.00
]]>
Eastlake Pendant Light Fixture http://www.antiques.com/classified/33825/eastlake-pendant-light-fixture Bronze.With bevel glass status: for sale reference#: fix1611 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $6000.00
]]>
Single Pendant http://www.antiques.com/classified/33826/single-pendant 12''long status: for sale reference#: fix2039 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $265.00
]]>
Hall Light http://www.antiques.com/classified/33827/hall-light Sheffield glass...17''long status: for sale reference#: fix2152 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $175.00
]]>
Gesso Bowl Light Fixture http://www.antiques.com/classified/33828/gesso-bowl-light-fixture 24''dia. X 38'' drop status: for sale reference#: fix9911 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $3800.00
]]>
Hall Light http://www.antiques.com/classified/33829/hall-light 12''long status: for sale reference#: fix2030 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $275.00
]]>
Fine Wrought Iron Fixture http://www.antiques.com/classified/33830/fine-wrought-iron-fixture 14''dia x 45''long...Handblown glass inserts status: for sale reference#: fix1370 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $950.00
]]>
Hanging Pendant Fixture http://www.antiques.com/classified/33831/hanging-pendant-fixture Dark bronze patina...Etched glass status: for sale reference#: fix3064 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $450.00
]]>
Single Pendant http://www.antiques.com/classified/33832/single-pendant 17''long status: for sale reference#: fix21103 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $175.00
]]>
Single http://www.antiques.com/classified/33833/single 16'' drop status: for sale reference#: fix7720 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $285.00
]]>
Single Pendant http://www.antiques.com/classified/33834/single-pendant Custom lenghts available..11''dia glass..Quantities available in various finishes status: for sale reference#: fix0144 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $325.00
]]>
Single Hall Light http://www.antiques.com/classified/33835/single-hall-light Hand painted birds... Status: for sale reference#: fix2174 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $250.00
]]>
Gas/electric Chandelier-eastlake http://www.antiques.com/classified/33836/gas-electric-chandelier-Eastlake Brass/bronze...Eastlake...28''dia x 52''long status: for sale reference#: fix1321 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $5800.00
]]>
Iron Post Lamp http://www.antiques.com/classified/33837/iron-post-lamp 53''tall...Hand forged..Originally held a candle status: for sale reference#: fix7774 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $3500.00
]]>
Iron Gothic Fixture http://www.antiques.com/classified/33838/iron-gothic-fixture 12 lites...24''dia x 80''long...There are 2 available status: for sale reference#: fix1710 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $2500.00
]]>
5 Arm Candelabra http://www.antiques.com/classified/33839/5-arm-candelabra Cast metal...Rewired..18''dia x 32''long status: for sale reference#: fix1116 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $950.00
]]>
Flush Ceiling Fixture http://www.antiques.com/classified/33840/flush-ceiling-fixture Darkened cast brass...11''dia x 9''drop status: for sale reference#: fix2945 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $325.00
]]>
Flush Mount Fixture http://www.antiques.com/classified/33841/flush-mount-fixture 11''w x 8''tall...Gesso status: for sale reference#: fix2046 condition: see description year: see description
Item Price : $550.00
]]>