TINI Furniture / ThisIsNotIkea.com Items - RSS Feed by Antiques.com http://www.antiques.com/ The foremost online resource to buy, sell, and collect antiques, fine arts and collectibles.

Are you an antique dealer or appraiser? Head a flea market or auction? Register and promote your business for free. Visit our magazine for expert advice and news or join the discussion at facebook.com/antiquescom. Happy Hunting!!

Questions about antiques.com? Call our customer service line at 1-800-ANTIQUES http://www.antiques.com//images/antiques_logo.jpg http://www.antiques.com/ Eames Style Chair & Ottoman http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110889/Antique-eames-style-chair---ottoman Eames style chair & ottoman

Item Price : $395.00
]]>
Red 50s Kitchen Table With 2 Chairs http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110890/Antique-red-50---s-kitchen-table-with-2-chairs- Red 50âs kitchen table with 2 chairs $195 (table) $85 ea (chairs)
Item Price : $365.00
]]>
2 White Wire Outdoor Retro Chairs http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110891/Antique-2-white-wire-outdoor-retro-chairs 2 white wire outdoor retro chairs $185 each
Item Price : $185.00
]]>
Next Item Previous Item 50s Curved White & Black Bench With Cushion In Center http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110892/Antique-Next-Item-------Previous-Item-50---s-curved-white---black-bench-with-cushion-in-center- Next item » « previous item 50âs curved white & black bench with cushion in center
Item Price : $245.00
]]>
Next Item Previous Item 3 Retro Bar Stools With Round Turquoise Seats http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110893/Antique-Next-Item-------Previous-Item-3-retro-bar-stools-with-round-turquoise-seats- 3 retro bar stools with round turquoise seats $135 each (one has sold)
Item Price : $135.00
]]>
2 Retro Bar Stools With Yellow & Orange Flower Pattern http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110894/Antique-2-retro-bar-stools-with-yellow---orange-flower-pattern- 2 retro bar stools with yellow & orange flower pattern $125 each!
Item Price : $125.00
]]>
Vintage White Square Ottoman With Orange Stripe http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110895/Antique-vintage-white-square-ottoman-with-orange-stripe Vintage white square ottoman with orange stripe
Item Price : $100.00
]]>
Vintage Ottoman With Wooden Legs & Black & White Fabric http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110896/Antique-vintage-ottoman-with-wooden-legs---black---white-fabric- Vintage ottoman with wooden legs & black & white fabric
Item Price : $85.00
]]>
Round Green Retro Ottoman With Wooden Legs http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110897/Antique-round-green-retro-ottoman-with-wooden-legs- Round green retro ottoman with wooden legs
Item Price : $85.00
]]>
Distressed Blue & Green Outdoor Chair http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110898/Antique-distressed-blue---green-outdoor-chair Distressed blue & green outdoor chair
Item Price : $185.00
]]>
Hollywood Regency Green Velvety Chair With Chrome Frame http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110899/Antique-hollywood-regency-green-velvety-chair-with-chrome-frame Hollywood regency green velvety chair with chrome frame
Item Price : $215.00
]]>
Le Corbusier Chair http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110900/Antique-le-corbusier-chair Le corbusier chair
Item Price : $445.00
]]>
School Chair With Greenish Legs http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110901/Antique-school-chair-with-greenish-legs School chair with greenish legs
Item Price : $125.00
]]>
2 Blue & White Patio Chairs http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110902/Antique-2-blue---white-patio-chairs $145 each! 2 blue & white patio chairs
Item Price : $145.00
]]>
Turquoise Stool With Black Legs http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110903/Antique-turquoise-stool-with-black-legs Turquoise stool with black legs
Item Price : $85.00
]]>
Great Black Lounge Chair With Ottoman And Wooden Arms http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110904/Antique-great-black-lounge-chair-with-ottoman-and-wooden-arms Great black lounge chair with ottoman and wooden arms
Item Price : $545.00
]]>
Cool Curved Industrial Bench http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110905/Antique-cool-curved-industrial-bench Cool curved industrial bench
Item Price : $215.00
]]>
Vintage Wooden School Desk/chair http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110906/Antique-vintage-wooden-school-desk-chair- Vintage wooden school desk/chair (no lid for desk)
Item Price : $165.00
]]>
Vintage Industrial Adjustable Stool With Foot Rest & Round Seat http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110907/Antique-vintage-industrial-adjustable-stool-with-foot-rest---round-seat Vintage industrial adjustable stool with foot rest & round seat
Item Price : $145.00
]]>
2 White Retro Modern Fiberglass Chairs With Tulip Base http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110908/Antique-2-white-retro-modern-fiberglass-chairs-with-tulip-base $185 each! 2 white retro modern fiberglass chairs with tulip base
Item Price : $185.00
]]>
Vintage White Industrial Chair With Gray Cushion & Arms http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110909/Antique-vintage-white-industrial-chair-with-gray-cushion---arms Vintage white industrial chair with gray cushion & arms
Item Price : $285.00
]]>
2 50s Bar Stools With Red Cushion http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110910/Antique-2-50---s-bar-stools-with-red-cushion $175 each! 2 50âs bar stools with red cushion
Item Price : $175.00
]]>
4 Silver Panton Chairs http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110911/Antique-4-silver-panton-chairs $145 each! 4 silver panton chairs
Item Price : $145.00
]]>
2 Mustard Color Vintage Ottomans http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110912/Antique-2-mustard-color-vintage-ottomans- $145 each! 2 mustard color vintage ottomans
Item Price : $145.00
]]>
Retro Mod Dining Set With 4 Chrome & Lucite Chairs http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110913/Antique-retro-mod-dining-set-with-4-chrome---lucite-chairs Retro mod dining set with 4 chrome & lucite chairs
Item Price : $900.00
]]>
Next Item Previous Item 4 Retro Modern White Lounge Chairs With Black Cushions http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110914/Antique-Next-Item-------Previous-Item-4-retro-modern-white-lounge-chairs-with-black-cushions- $285 each! 4 retro modern white lounge chairs with black cushions (2 shown)
Item Price : $285.00
]]>
Antique Brown Leather Desk Chair http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110915/Antique-antique-brown-leather-desk-chair Antique brown leather desk chair
Item Price : $265.00
]]>
Antique Brown Leather Desk Chair http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110916/Antique-antique-brown-leather-desk-chair Antique brown leather desk chair
Item Price : $265.00
]]>
Turquoise Outdoor Chair http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110917/Antique-turquoise-outdoor-chair- Turquoise outdoor chair
Item Price : $90.00
]]>
Next Item Previous Item Retro Modern Round White Chair http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110919/Antique-Next-Item-------Previous-Item-retro-modern-round-white-chair- Retro modern round white chair
Item Price : $275.00
]]>
Hollywood Regency Sofa With Gold Frame http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110921/Antique-hollywood-regency-sofa-with-gold-frame- Hollywood regency sofa with gold frame
Item Price : $595.00
]]>
2 Chrome Retro Folding Chairs With Black Seat And Back http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110922/Antique-2-chrome-retro-folding-chairs-with-black-seat-and-back- $100 each! 2 chrome retro folding chairs with black seat and back
Item Price : $100.00
]]>
Retro Chair With Black Legs And Zebra Seat http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110923/Antique-retro-chair-with-black-legs-and-zebra-seat- Retro chair with black legs and zebra seat
Item Price : $80.00
]]>
2 Retro Plastic White Chairs With Little Holes http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110925/Antique-2-retro-plastic-white-chairs-with-little-holes- $85 each! 2 retro plastic white chairs with little holes
Item Price : $85.00
]]>
3 Retro Fiberglass White Chairs http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110927/Antique-3-retro-fiberglass-white-chairs $175 each! 3 retro fiberglass white chairs
Item Price : $175.00
]]>
5 Retro Fiberglass Yellow Chairs (4 Left) http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110928/Antique-5-retro-fiberglass-yellow-chairs--4-left- $115 each! 5 retro fiberglass yellow chairs (4 left)
Item Price : $115.00
]]>
4 Vintage Folding Chairs With Tan Vinyl http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110930/Antique-4-vintage-folding-chairs-with-tan-vinyl- $75 each! 4 vintage folding chairs with tan vinyl
Item Price : $75.00
]]>
Mid Century Slat Bench With Cushions http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110932/Antique-mid-century-slat-bench-with-cushions- Mid century slat bench with cushions (cushions not in best shape)
Item Price : $265.00
]]>
2 Mid Century Chairs With Tall Backs http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110933/Antique-2-mid-century-chairs-with-tall-backs- $195 each! 2 mid century chairs with tall backs
Item Price : $195.00
]]>
Next Item Previous Item 4 Antique Wooden Chairs With Black & White Cushions http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110935/Antique-Next-Item-------Previous-Item-4-antique-wooden-chairs-with-black---white-cushions- $165 each! 4 antique wooden chairs with black & white cushions
Item Price : $165.00
]]>
Next Item Previous Item 4 Light Wood Mid Century Chairs http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110936/Antique-Next-Item-------Previous-Item-4-light-wood-mid-century-chairs- $150 each! 4 light wood mid century chairs
Item Price : $150.00
]]>
50s White Plastic Round Stool With Storage & Flower Cushion http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110938/Antique-50---s-white-plastic-round-stool-with-storage---flower-cushion- 50âs white plastic round stool with storage & flower cushion
Item Price : $65.00
]]>
2 Industrial Folding Chairs (red & Green) http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110939/Antique-2-industrial-folding-chairs--red---green- $115 each! 2 industrial folding chairs (red & green)
Item Price : $115.00
]]>
Black Slat Small Wooden Bench/table http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110941/Antique-black-slat-small-wooden-bench-table- Black slat small wooden bench/table
Item Price : $165.00
]]>
Vintage Wooden Bench http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110942/Antique--vintage-wooden-bench- Vintage wooden bench
Item Price : $315.00
]]>
Vintage Wooden Chair With Green Upholstery http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110943/Antique-vintage-wooden-chair-with-green-upholstery- Vintage wooden chair with green upholstery
Item Price : $265.00
]]>
Industrial Vintage Desk Chair With Arms And Black Vinyl http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110944/Antique-industrial-vintage-desk-chair-with-arms-and-black-vinyl Industrial vintage desk chair with arms and black vinyl
Item Price : $185.00
]]>
Antique Wooden Chair With Beige Upholdstery And Wheels http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110945/Antique-antique-wooden-chair-with-beige-upholdstery-and-wheels Antique wooden chair with beige upholdstery and wheels
Item Price : $235.00
]]>
Retro Orange Desk Chair http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110946/Antique-retro-orange-desk-chair Retro orange desk chair
Item Price : $175.00
]]>
Mid Century Chrome Arm Chair With Black Vinyl http://www.antiques.com/classified/1110947/Antique-mid-century-chrome-arm-chair-with-black-vinyl Mid century chrome arm chair with black vinyl
Item Price : $175.00
]]>